Cancelling a brief
Cancelling a brief is quick and easy. It will update all the talent for you so they are kept in the loop and no longer in the ‘Black hole of freelance’.
Simply go into your briefs tab and click the “Cancel brief’ button. You’ll need to give GENIE a reason so you can share this with the talent.
Here’s a quick video: